Buy Online Matt Cardle - Letters

Matt Cardle


CD £5.99

Release Date: 17/10/2011

Discs: 1

2010 X-Factor winner Matt Cardle releases his highly anticipated debut album Letters. The Essex crooner had previously tried his luck with rock bands Darwyn and Seven Summers before entering the TV talent show, in which he subsequently triumphed. The winning song ?When We Collide? -- a cover of Biffy Clyro's ?Many of Horror? -- is featured here alongside second single ?Run for Your Life,? which was penned by Gary Barlow. Cardle co-wrote the rest of the album, working with James Walsh (Starsailor) and Eg White (Adele, Duffy, James Morrison) to complete the 13-track record.

Disc 1
1. Starlight
2. Run for Your Life
3. All for Nothing
4. Pull Me Under
5. Amazing
6. Faithless
7. Beat of a Breaking Heart
8. Stars & Lovers
9. Letters
10. Reflections
11. Walking on Water
12. Slowly
13. When We Collide