Matt Cardle - Porcelain (Signed Exclusive) - TM Stores

Buy Online Matt Cardle - Porcelain (Signed Exclusive)

Matt Cardle

Porcelain (Signed Exclusive)

CD £9.99

Release Date: 28/10/2013

Discs: 1

Following the release of 2 UK Top 10 albums, resulting in over 2 million singles and albums sold to date, Matt Cardle returns later this year with his third studio album. The first single, 'Loving You' features guest vocals from superstar Melanie C. The album was co-written and produced by Cardle, who also plays the majority of the instruments. The album goes even further than his previous efforts in showcasing his startling, inimitable 4 octave vocal range. On the album, Cardle seamlessly incorporates everything from Rock, Funk, Soul, Gospel, Pop and Blues to create his most musically diverse piece of work yet. For a limited time, exclusive signed copies of the album, are available to pre order here only.

1) In Chains
2) Loving You (Featuring Melanie C)
3) When You Were My Girl
4) Hit My Heart
5) A Little Too Late
6) Not Over You
7) Mouth To Mouth
8) Your Kind Of Love
9) This Trouble Is Ours
10) Porcelain